Cabarrus Arena Header Banner
Cabarrus Arena Cabarrus Arena Logo
704.920.3976
Site Map
Contact Us
Physical Address
4751 US Highway 49 North
Concord, NC 28025
For some GPS units, you may want to try
4551 Old Airport Road
Concord, NC 28025
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 707
Concord, NC 28026
Voice: 704.920.3976
Fax: 704.920.3999
Toll Free: 1.866.687.3976
General Manager Frank Lapsley fjlapsley@cabarrusarena.com 704.920.3983
Director of Sales & Marketing Pam Sossamon prsossamon@cabarrusarena.com 704.920.3988
Director of Food & Beverage Barry Klapish baklapish@cabarrusarena.com 704.920.3968
Executive Chef Chad Muller ctmuller@cabarrusarena.com 704.920.3899
Senior Event Manager Shannon Bulger slbulger@cabarrusarena.com 704.920.3987
Event Coordinator Patsy Brown psbrown@cabarrusarena.com 704.920.3995
Event Coordinator Donna Tyler dmtyler@cabarrusarena.com 704.920.3994
Business Manager / Human Resources Ken Robinson klrobinson@cabarrusarena.com 704.920.3986
Accounting Manager Lisa Coley lscoley@cabarrusarena.com  
Administrative Assistant Brenda Clem bkclem@cabarrusarena.com 704.920.3985
Maintenance Manager Reed Stanbro frstanbro@cabarrusarena.com 704.920.3984
Cabarrus County Logo Cabarrus Visitors Bureau Logo Ticketmaster Logo SMG Logo Cabarrus County Fair Logo