Home > More . . . > Staff

Staff

Administration

Kenny Robinson
General Manager
klrobinson@cabarrusarena.com
of
Brenda Clem
HR & Office Manager
bkclem@cabarrusarena.com
of
Lisa Coley
Finance Manager
lscoley@cabarrusarena.com
of
Theresa Smith
Administrative Assistant
thsmith@cabarrusarena.com
of

Sales & Marketing

Debbie Shields
Sales & Marketing Manager
dshields@cabarrusarena.com
of
Terry Jones
Social Event Sales
tjones@cabarrusarena.com
of

Event Management & Operations

Shannon Bulger
Event Services Manager
slbulger@cabarrusarena.com
of
Dwight Workman
Operations Manager
dworkman@cabarrusarena.com
of

Food & Beverage

Chad Muller
Executive Chef
ctmuller@cabarrusarena.com
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X