Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Cabarrus Arena & Events Center

Home > More . . . > Staff

Staff

Administration

Kenny Robinson
General Manager
klrobinson@cabarrusarena.com
Brenda Clem
HR & Office Manager
bkclem@cabarrusarena.com
Lisa Coley
Finance Manager
lscoley@cabarrusarena.com
Theresa Smith
Administrative Assistant
thsmith@cabarrusarena.com

Sales & Marketing

Debbie Shields
Sales & Marketing Manager
dshields@cabarrusarena.com
Terry Jones
Social Event Sales
tjones@cabarrusarena.com

Event Management & Operations

Rachael Young
Event Services Manager
ryoung
@cabarrusarena.com
Dwight Workman
Operations Manager
dworkman@cabarrusarena.com
Jennifer Kolpasky
Event & Marketing Coordinator
jlkolpasky
@cabarrusarena.com

Food & Beverage


Matthew Blake
Food & Beverage Manager

Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals